









MAY 28, 2023



CONGRATULATIONS

Bhavana Pareek

ON COMPLETING THE

5 KM

00:30:12

M.Misha

MUKESH MISHRA

CO FOUNDER JAIPUR RUNNERS CLUB

RAVI GOENKA

CO FOUNDER JAIPUR RUNNERS CLUB

DR. SADHNA ARYA

PRESIDENT JAIPUR RUNNERS CLUB DEEPAK SHARMA

EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT JAIPUR RUNNERS CLUB **PRAVEEN TIJARIA**

VICE PRESIDENT JAIPUR RUNNERS CLUB















