

## Shantigram ADR 10 KM Timed Race



## TIMING CERTIFICATE

## CONGRATULATIONS

This certificate is awarded to

## **GIRISH THAKKAR**

for successfully completing the 10KM

BIB No.: <u>1705</u> Timing: <u>01:11:35</u>

Manifogur

Gopinath Dhandapani (President-ADR)

Divya Sangam (Vice President-ADR)