





CONGRATULATIONS

Minny Sharma

ON COMPLETING THE 5 KM

00:38:39

FINISHER

M. Misha

Raisgee D

MUKESH MISHRA CO FOUNDER JAIPUR RUNNERS CLUB

RAVI GOENKA CO FOUNDER JAIPUR RUNNERS CLUB

DR. SADHNA ARYA PRESIDENT JAIPUR RUNNERS CLUB

DEEPAK SHARMA

EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT JAIPUR RUNNERS CLUB

PRAVEEN TIJARIA VICE PRESIDENT JAIPUR RUNNERS CLUB

IN ASSOCIATION WITH









OFFICIAL PARTNER



OFFICIAL PARTNER



OFFICIAL PARTNER

